Region Staff

Alumni Program

Alumni Coordinator Ralph Cooke
rkcooke@warwick.net
973-764-3070

Avalanche Program

Avalanche Administrator Matt Karpinecz
mgkarp@gmail.com
845-653-2959

Awards Program

Awards Coordinator Sue-Ellen Helmacy
sehmail@ptd.net
973-875-6801
973-764-8981
Awards Dinner/Dance OPEN

Certified Program

Certified Advisor Herb Kushner
herbkushner@yahoo.com
908-722-3161

Instructor Development Program

Instructor Development Administrator Debbie Nechay-Hoer
deborah.nechay@unisys.com

Mountain Travel and Rescue Program

Mountain Travel and Rescue Administrator John Rovetto
jprovetto@embarqmail.com
973-702-8322

Nordic Program

Nordic Administrator Steven T. Devine
steve.devine@camfil.com
973-356-8897
973-907-9334

OEC Program

OEC Administrator David Mooney
dlmooney@earthlink.net
908-328-6125

Senior Program

Senior OEC Module Advisor Dave Mason
davemason24@gmail.com
201-523-0490
Senior Ski and Toboggan Advisor OPEN

Ski and Toboggan Program

Outdoor Emergency Transportation Don Brady
bradylandscape@optonline.net
973-595-0161
973-794-0200 x320
Snowboard Advisor Drew Grieco
drewgrieco@gmail.com
201-446-4003

Webmaster

Webmaster David Mooney
webmaster@nspnj.org
908-328-6125

Young Adult Patroller Program

Young Adult Patroller Program Administrator OPEN
Top of Page

Other

EMS Advisor Will Vaughan
wvaughandc@yahoo.com
551-208-1178
Equipment Mike Zimak
mzimak2@gmail.com
(973) 872-0271
Historian Michelle Jegge
jeanluclola@gmail.com
973-600-4690
Medical Advisor Dr. Dennis Fielding
973-702-1442
Memorial Fund Harriet Frawley
frawleys@optonline.net
973-534-3585
New Jersey Ski Council Representative Stu Gillard
gillard@aol.com
Parliamentarian David J. Nelson Sr.
davidjnelson@optonline.net
973-334-6761
201-213-8261
Recruitment Stu Gillard
gillard@aol.com
Risk Management/Legal Advisor Jackie Veit
Jveit@golenbock.com
718-548-1301
212-907-7391
Search and Rescue Program Liaison Steven T. Devine
steve.devine@camfil.com
973-356-8897
973-907-9334
Special Olympics Committee OPEN
Womens Program Development OPEN
Top of Page